Who is my Purchasing Officer

General Information

Purchasing Division

|
515 E. Musser Street, Suite 300
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: (775) 684-0170
Fax: (775) 684-0188
Email: nvpurch@admin.nv.gov

Administration

Gail Burchett

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: 775-684-0172
Email:  gburchett@admin.nv.gov

Agriculture

|
Phone:  775-684-0170

Boards and Commissions

Gideon Davis

|
Purchasing Officer I
Phone:  775-684-0196
Email:   gkdavis@admin.nv.gov

Business and Industry

Gail Burchett

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: 775-684-0172
Email:  gburchett@admin.nv.gov

Conservation and Natural Resources

Nancy Feser

|
Purchasing Officer I
Phone:  775-684-0175
Email:   nfeser@admin.nv.gov

Corrections

Annette Morfin

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  775-684-0185
Email:   amorfin@admin.nv.gov

Economic Development

Annette Morfin

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  775-684-0185
Email:   amorfin@admin.nv.gov

Education

|
Phone:  775-684-0170

Employment, Training and Rehabilitation

Teri Becker

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  775-684-0178
Email:   tbecker@admin.nv.gov

Gaming Control Board

Nancy Feser

|
Purchasing Officer I
Phone:  775-684-0175
Email:   nfeser@admin.nv.gov

Governor's Office

Gideon Davis

|
Purchasing Officer I
Phone:  775-684-0196
Email:   gkdavis@admin.nv.gov

Health and Human Services

Ronda Miller

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  775-684-0182
Email:   rlmiller@admin.nv.gov

|
Phone:  775-684-0170

Gideon Davis

|
Purchasing Officer I
Phone:  775-684-0196
Email:   gkdavis@admin.nv.gov

Military

Gideon Davis

|
Purchasing Officer I
Phone:  775-684-0196
Email:   gkdavis@admin.nv.gov

Motor Vehicles

Heather Moon

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  775-684-0179
Email:   hmoon@admin.nv.gov

Public Employees Benefit Program

|
Phone:  775-684-0170

Public Safety

Heather Moon

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  775-684-0179
Email:   hmoon@admin.nv.gov

Secretary of State's Office

Gideon Davis

|
Purchasing Officer I
Phone:  775-684-0196
Email:   gkdavis@admin.nv.gov

Taxation

Nancy Feser

|
Purchasing Officer I
Phone:  775-684-0175
Email:   nfeser@admin.nv.gov

Tourism and Cultural Affairs

Annette Morfin

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  775-684-0185
Email:   amorfin@admin.nv.gov

Transportation

Marti Marsh

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  775-684-0180
Email:   mmarsh@admin.nv.gov

Treasurer's Office

Gideon Davis

|
Purchasing Officer I
Phone:  775-684-0196
Email:   gkdavis@admin.nv.gov

Veteran's Services

Heather Moon

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  775-684-0179
Email:   hmoon@admin.nv.gov

Gideon Davis

|
Purchasing Officer I
Phone:  775-684-0196
Email:   gkdavis@admin.nv.gov

Wildlife

Teri Becker

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  775-684-0178
Email:   tbecker@admin.nv.gov