Who is my Purchasing Officer

General Information

Purchasing Division

|
515 E. Musser Street, Suite 300
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: (775) 684-0170
Fax: (775) 684-0188
Email: nvpurch@admin.nv.gov

Administration

Gail Burchett

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: (775) 684-0172
Email: gburchett@admin.nv.gov

Agriculture

Teri Becker

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: (775) 684-0178
Email: tbecker@admin.nv.gov

Boards and Commissions

Ryan Vradenburg

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: (775) 684-0197
Email: rvradenburg@admin.nv.gov

Nancy Feser

|

Purchasing Officer II

Phone: (775) 684-0175

Email: nfeser@admin.nv.gov

Business and Industry

Gail Burchett

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: (775) 684-0172
Email: gburchett@admin.nv.gov

Cannabis Compliance Board

Heather Moon

|

Purchasing Officer II

Phone: (775) 684-0179

Email: hmoon@admin.nv.gov

Conservation and Natural Resources

Nancy Feser

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: (775) 684-0175
Email: nfeser@admin.nv.gov

Corrections

Annette Morfin

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: (775) 684-0185
Email: amorfin@admin.nv.gov

Economic Development

Annette Morfin

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: (775) 684-0185
Email: amorfin@admin.nv.gov

Education

Gail Burchett

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: (775) 684-0172
Email: gburchett@admin.nv.gov

Employment, Training and Rehabilitation

Teri Becker

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: (775) 684-0178
Email: tbecker@admin.nv.gov

Governor's Office

Gail Burchett

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: (775) 684-0172
Email: gburchett@admin.nv.gov

Health and Human Services

Gideon Davis

|
Purchasing Officer III
Phone: (775) 684-0196
Email: gkdavis@admin.nv.gov

Military

Nancy Feser

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: (775) 684-0175
Email: nfeser@admin.nv.gov

Motor Vehicles

Heather Moon

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: (775) 684-0179
Email: hmoon@admin.nv.gov

Public Employees Benefit Program

Annette Morfin

|

Purchasing Officer II

Phone: (775) 684-0185

Email: amorfin@admin.nv.gov

Public Safety

Heather Moon

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: (775) 684-0179
Email: hmoon@admin.nv.gov

Secretary of State's Office

Gail Burchett

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: (775) 684-0172
Email: gburchett@admin.nv.gov

Taxation

Nancy Feser

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: (775) 684-0175
Email: nfeser@admin.nv.gov

Tourism and Cultural Affairs

Annette Morfin

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: (775) 684-0185
Email: amorfin@admin.nv.gov

Transportation

Marti Marsh

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: (775) 684-0180
Email: mmarsh@admin.nv.gov

Treasurer's Office

Teri Becker

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: (775) 684-0178
Email: tbecker@admin.nv.gov

Veteran's Services

Heather Moon

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: (775) 684-0179
Email: hmoon@admin.nv.gov

Wildlife

Teri Becker

|
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: (775) 684-0178
Email: tbecker@admin.nv.gov