STAFF LISTING

Jeffrey Haag
Administrator
Phone:  775-684-0170
Email:   jhaag@admin.nv.gov
Linda DeLoach
Management Analyst IV
Phone:  775-684-5862
Email:   ldeloach@admin.nv.gov
Mark Stewart
Purchasing Officer III
Phone:  775-684-0171
Email:   mgstewart@admin.nv.gov
Kevin D. Doty
Chief - Contract Management
Phone:  775-684-0183
Email:   kddoty@admin.nv.gov
Melissa Starr
Management Analyst III
Phone:  775-684-0190
Email:   m.starr@admin.nv.gov
Teri Becker
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  775-684-0178
Email:   tbecker@admin.nv.gov
Gail Burchett
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: 775-684-0172
Email:  gburchett@admin.nv.gov
Colleen Janes
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  775-684-0186
Email:   cjanes@admin.nv.gov
Marti Marsh
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  775-684-0180
Email:   mmarsh@admin.nv.gov
Ronda Miller
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  775-684-0182
Email:   rlmiller@admin.nv.gov
Heather Moon
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  775-684-0179
Email:   hmoon@admin.nv.gov
Annette Morfin
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  775-684-0185
Email:   amorfin@admin.nv.gov
Gideon Davis
Purchasing Officer I
Phone:  775-684-0196
Email:   gkdavis@admin.nv.gov
Nancy Feser
Purchasing Officer I
Phone:  775-684-0175
Email:   nfeser@admin.nv.gov
Cindy Stoeffler
Program Officer III
Phone:  775-684-0173
Email:   cstoeffler@admin.nv.gov
Keli Menzel
Program Officer I
Phone:  775-684-0197
Email:   kmenzel@admin.nv.gov
Jennie Humphreys
Program Officer I
Phone:  775-684-0194
Email:   jbhumphreys@admin.nv.gov
Judy Gates
Program Officer I
Phone:  775-684-0192
Email:   j.gates@admin.nv.gov
Eric Helsing
Purchasing Technician II
Phone:  775-684-1835
Email:  ewhelsing@admin.nv.gov
Susie Monegan
Purchasing Technician II
Phone:  775-684-0189
Email:   smonegan@admin.nv.gov
Christine Phipps
Purchasing Technician II
Phone:  775-684-0181
Email:   c.phipps@admin.nv.gov
Jennifer Thomas
Administrative Assistant
Phone:  775-684-0187
Email:   j.thomas@admin.nv.gov