99SWC-S1406 | temporary employment services | Mandatory for state agencies

Contract Overview

These are Master Service Agreement (MSA) contracts strictly for temporary employment services.

Permissive Users

These contracts may be used by the Nevada System of Higher Education, the Court System, the Legislative Counsel Bureau and all Political Subdivisions within the State of Nevada.
Ordering Instructions Agencies should contact the vendor(s) directly.
Contract Administrator
Primary: Annette Morfin
(775) 684-0185
amorfin@admin.nv.gov
Solicitation Documents Solicitation DocumentsThe original solicitation document (i.e., RFP, RFQ, etc.) and any amendments to the original solicitation document.

Vendor(s)

Vendor Name Acro Service Corporation 99SWC-NV21-7575)
Vendor Number Vendor NumberTo be used when making payment to a vendor. T32003108
Contract Period 04/01/2021 through 06/30/2025
Vendor Specific Instructions Vendor NumberOrdering instructions that are specific to a particular vendor. Vendor will bill using agency directly.
Vendor Contact(s)
statewide
Leah Pelletier
lpelletier@acrocorp.com or SoNV@acrocorp.com

,
Toll-Free:Cell: (505) 303-6973 | (505) 797-2446 |
Vendor Contract Documents Vendor NumberThe executed Master Service Agreement (MSA) contract, attachments and any subsequent contract amendments.
Vendor Name Manpower Temporary Services (99SWC-NV21-7577)
Vendor Number Vendor NumberTo be used when making payment to a vendor. Northern - T81030068 Southern - T81026942
Contract Period 04/01/2021 through 06/30/2025
Vendor Specific Instructions Vendor NumberOrdering instructions that are specific to a particular vendor. Vendor will bill using agency directly.
Vendor Contact(s)
northern
Patrick Harrigan - Main Contact
pharrigan@mpreno.com
63 Keystone Ave. #202
Reno, NV 89503
(775) 328-6020 | Fax:(775) 328-6030
northern
Peggy Walker
Peggy.Walker@mpreno.com
1155 W 4th St., Ste 108
Reno, NV 89503
(775) 322-2000 | Fax:(775) 328-6013
northern
Patty Cruz
Patty.cruz@mpreno.com
1935 North Carson Street
Carson City, NV 89701
(775) 687-2020 | Fax:(775) 687-2030
northern
Becky Tully
becky.tully@mpreno.com
1040 Commercial Street
Elko, NV 89801
(775) 753-9855 |
northern
Amber Bixby
amber.bixby@mpreno.com
2262 Reno Hwy, Ste B
Fallon, NV 89406
(775) 423-2800 |
northern
Amber Bixby
amber.bixby@mpreno.com
150 E. Main Street, Suite 150
Fernley, NV 89406
(775) 575-5550 |
northern
Peggy Walker
Peggy.Walker@mpreno.com
10555 Stead Blvd, Ste 10
Reno, NV 89506
(775) 677-6800 |
northern
Amber Bixby
amber.bixby@mpreno.com
335 W 4th St
Winnemucca, NV 89445
(775) 623-6700 | Fax:(775) 623-6793
southern
Brian Wolf
bwolf@manpowerlv.com
6615 South Eastern Avenue, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89119
(702) 893-2626 | Fax:(702) 893-3696
Vendor Contract Documents Vendor NumberThe executed Master Service Agreement (MSA) contract, attachments and any subsequent contract amendments.
Vendor Name Marathon Staffing Group, Inc. (99SWC-NV21-7576)
Vendor Number Vendor NumberTo be used when making payment to a vendor. T32002132
Contract Period 04/01/2021 through 06/30/2025
Vendor Specific Instructions Vendor NumberOrdering instructions that are specific to a particular vendor. Vendor will bill using agency direct.
Vendor Contact(s)
northern
Paul Lenning
plenning@marathonstaffing.com
769 Basque Way St. 100
Carson City, NV 89706
(775) 200-0481 | Fax:(775) 200-0929
southern
Perfecto Quiachon
pquiachon@marathonstaffing.com
6785 S Eastern Ave, Ste 2
Las Vegas, NV 89119
(702) 307-1320 | Fax:(702) 307-1324
Vendor Contract Documents Vendor NumberThe executed Master Service Agreement (MSA) contract, attachments and any subsequent contract amendments.