3296 | temporary employment services | Mandatory for state agencies

Contract Overview

These are Master Service Agreement (MSA) contracts strictly for temporary employment services.

Permissive Users

These contracts may be used by the Nevada System of Higher Education, the Court System, the Legislative Counsel Bureau and all Political Subdivisions within the State of Nevada.
Ordering Instructions Agencies should contact the vendor(s) directly.
Contract Administrator
Primary: Annette Morfin
(775) 684-0185
amorfin@admin.nv.gov
Solicitation Documents Solicitation DocumentsThe original solicitation document (i.e., RFP, RFQ, etc.) and any amendments to the original solicitation document.

Vendor(s)

Vendor Name Acro Service Corporation (99SWC-NV19-1318)
Vendor Number Vendor NumberTo be used when making payment to a vendor. T32003108
Contract Period 04/01/2017 through 03/31/2021
Vendor Specific Instructions Vendor NumberOrdering instructions that are specific to a particular vendor. Vendor will bill using agency directly.
Vendor Contact(s)
statewide
Diego Garcia
DGarcia@acrocorp.com or AcroSoNV@acrocorp.com
39209 Six Mile Road, Ste 250
Livonia, MI 48152
(505) 797-2446/Cell: (505) 480-4869 | Fax:(734) 591-1217
Vendor Contract Documents Vendor NumberThe executed Master Service Agreement (MSA) contract, attachments and any subsequent contract amendments.
Vendor Name Manpower Temporary Services (99SWC-NV19-1321)
Vendor Number Vendor NumberTo be used when making payment to a vendor. Northern - T81030068 Southern - T81026942
Contract Period 04/01/2017 through 03/31/2021
Vendor Specific Instructions Vendor NumberOrdering instructions that are specific to a particular vendor. Vendor will bill using agency directly.
Vendor Contact(s)
northern
Patrick Harrigan - Main Contact
pharrigan@mpreno.com
63 Keystone Ave. #202
Reno, NV 89503
(775) 328-6020 | Fax:(775) 328-6030
northern
Peggy Walker
Peggy.Walker@mpreno.com
1755 Vassar Street
Reno, NV 89502
(775) 322-2000 | Fax:(775) 328-6013
northern
Patty Cruz
Patty.cruz@mpreno.com
1935 North Carson Street
Carson City, NV 89701
(775) 687-2020 | Fax:(775) 687-2030
northern
Becky Tully
becky.tully@mpreno.com
1040 Commercial Street
Elko, NV 89801
(775) 753-9855 |
northern
Amber Bixby
amber.bixby@mpreno.com
2262 Reno Hwy, Ste B
Fallon, NV 89406
(775) 423-2800 |
northern
Amber Bixby
amber.bixby@mpreno.com
150 E. Main Street, Suite 150
Fernley, NV 89406
(775) 575-5550 |
northern
Rikki Lawson
Rikki.Lawson@mpreno.com
10555 Stead Blvd, Ste 10
Reno, NV 89506
(775) 677-6800 |
northern
Peggy Walker
Peggy.Walker@mpreno.com
618 S. Bridge Street, Suite A
Winnemucca, NV 89445
(775) 623-6700 |
southern
Brian Wolf
bwolf@manpowerlv.com
6615 South Eastern Avenue, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89119
(702) 893-2626 | Fax:(702) 893-3696
Vendor Contract Documents Vendor NumberThe executed Master Service Agreement (MSA) contract, attachments and any subsequent contract amendments.
Vendor Name Marathon Staffing Group, Inc. (99SWC-NV19-1322)
Vendor Number Vendor NumberTo be used when making payment to a vendor. T32002132
Contract Period 04/01/2017 through 03/31/2021
Vendor Specific Instructions Vendor NumberOrdering instructions that are specific to a particular vendor. Vendor will bill using agency direct.
Vendor Contact(s)
statewide
Paul Lenning
plenning@marathonstaffing.com
769 Basque Way St. 100
Carson City, NV 89706
(775) 200-0481 | Fax:(775) 200-0929
southern
Perfecto Quiachon
pquiachon@marathonstaffing.com
6785 S Eastern Ave, Ste 2
Las Vegas, NV 89119
(702) 307-1320 | Fax:(702) 307-1324
Vendor Contract Documents Vendor NumberThe executed Master Service Agreement (MSA) contract, attachments and any subsequent contract amendments.
Vendor Name Talent Framework, LLC (99SWC-NV19-1323)
Vendor Number Vendor NumberTo be used when making payment to a vendor. T29039053
Contract Period 04/01/2017 through 03/31/2021
Vendor Specific Instructions Vendor NumberOrdering instructions that are specific to a particular vendor. Vendor will bill using agency direct.
Vendor Contact(s)
statewide
Steve Conine
Steve@TalentFramework.com
5596 Longley Lane
Reno, NV 89511
(775) 322-5004 | Fax:(775) 322-8110
statewide
Tori Baskett
Tori@TalentFramework.com
5596 Longley Lane
Reno, NV 89551
(775) 332-5004 x106 | Fax:(775) 322-8110
Vendor Contract Documents Vendor NumberThe executed Master Service Agreement (MSA) contract, attachments and any subsequent contract amendments.