STAFF LISTING

Kevin D. Doty
Administrator
Phone:  (775) 684-0170
Email:   kddoty@admin.nv.gov
Gideon Davis
Purchasing Officer III
Phone:  (775) 684-0196
Email:  gkdavis@admin.nv.gov
Melissa Starr
Management Analyst IV
Phone:  (775) 684-0190
Email:   m.starr@admin.nv.gov
Linda DeLoach
Management Analyst IV
Phone:  (775) 684-5862
Email:   ldeloach@admin.nv.gov
Michele Killian
Management Analyst III
Phone:  (775) 684-0191
Email:   m.killian@admin.nv.gov
Ben Miller
Management Analyst II
Phone:  (775) 684-0186
Email:  b.miller@admin.nv.gov
Amy Scaffidi
Management Analyst II
Phone:  (775) 684-0199
Email:   a.scaffidi@admin.nv.gov
Teri Becker
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  (775) 684-0178
Email:   tbecker@admin.nv.gov
Gail Burchett
Purchasing Officer II
Phone: (775) 684-0172
Email:  gburchett@admin.nv.gov
Nancy Feser
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  (775) 684-0175
Email:   nfeser@admin.nv.gov
Marti Marsh
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  (775) 684-0180
Email:   mmarsh@admin.nv.gov
Heather Moon
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  (775) 684-0179
Email:   hmoon@admin.nv.gov
Annette Morfin
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  (775) 684-0185
Email:   amorfin@admin.nv.gov
Ryan Vradenburg
Purchasing Officer II
Phone:  (775) 684-0197
Email:   rvradenburg@admin.nv.gov
Christine Phipps
Purchasing Officer I
Phone:  (775) 684-0195
Email:   c.phipps@admin.nv.gov
Vacant
Purchasing Officer I
Phone:  (775) 684-0182
Email:
Cindy Stoeffler
Program Officer III
Phone:  (775) 684-0173
Email:   cstoeffler@admin.nv.gov
Judy Gates
Program Officer I
Phone:  (775) 684-0192
Email:   j.gates@admin.nv.gov
Ray Sanchez
Program Officer I
Phone:  (775) 684-0194
Email:   r.sanchez@admin.nv.gov
Eric Helsing
Program Officer I
Phone:  (775) 684-0171
Email: ewhelsing@admin.nv.gov
Connie Blank
Purchasing Technician II
Phone:  (775) 684-0181
Email:   c.blank@admin.nv.gov
Donna Fujimoto
Purchasing Technician II
Phone:  (775) 684-1835
Email:  donnafujimoto@admin.nv.gov
Susie Monegan
Purchasing Technician II
Phone:  (775) 684-0189
Email:   smonegan@admin.nv.gov
Miriam Garcia
Administrative Assistant III
Phone:  (775) 684-0187
Email:  m.garcia@admin.nv.gov