Contract Overview

Wireless voice, wireless broadband services, accessories and devices.

Permissive Users

These contracts may be used by the Nevada System of Higher Education, the Court System, the Legislative Counsel Bureau and all Political Subdivisions within the State of Nevada.
Ordering Instructions Agencies should contact vendor(s) directly.
Contract Administrator
Primary: Teri Becker
775-684-0178
tbecker@admin.nv.gov
Solicitation Documents   Solicitation DocumentsThe original solicitation document (i.e., RFP, RFQ, etc.) and any amendments to the original solicitation document.

Vendor(s)

Vendor Name AT&T Mobility National Accounts, LLC (dba AT&T Mobility)
Vendor Number   Vendor NumberTo be used when making payment to a vendor. PUR0005275
Contract Period 08-14-2012 through 06-30-2019
Vendor Contact(s)
statewide
Bethani Cross
bc4732@att.com
2270 Lakeside Blvd
Richardson, TX 75081
214-679-9053 |
statewide
Brandon Villigan - Nevada Only
Brandon.villigan@att.com
702-466-0000 |
Vendor Contract Documents   Vendor NumberThe executed Master Service Agreement (MSA) contract, attachments and any subsequent contract amendments.
Vendor Name DiscountCell, Inc.
Vendor Number   Vendor NumberTo be used when making payment to a vendor. PUR0005569
Contract Period 06-26-2012 through 06-30-2019
Vendor Specific Instructions   Vendor NumberOrdering instructions that are specific to a particular vendor. Accessories only.
Vendor Contact(s)
statewide
Jennifer King
corp@discountcell.com
350 West 500 South
Provo, UT 84601
801-235-9809 | Fax:801-705-0324
Vendor Contract Documents   Vendor NumberThe executed Master Service Agreement (MSA) contract, attachments and any subsequent contract amendments.
Vendor Website http://www.discountcell.com/wsca
Vendor Name Cellco Partnership (dba Verizon Wireless)
Vendor Number   Vendor NumberTo be used when making payment to a vendor. T81098262
Contract Period 08-04-2012 through 06-30-2019
Vendor Contact(s)
statewide
Doug Robertson - NASPO ValuePoint
doug.robertson@verizonwireless.com
15505 Sand Canyon Ave
Irvine, CA 92618
949-286-7000 |
northern
Chanin Mierau - Northern Nevada Only
Chanin.mierau@verizonwireless.com
775-722-0099 |
southern
Edie Sandro - Southern Nevada Only
Edie.sandro2@verizonwireless.com
Vendor Contract Documents   Vendor NumberThe executed Master Service Agreement (MSA) contract, attachments and any subsequent contract amendments.
Vendor Name Sprint Solutions
Vendor Number   Vendor NumberTo be used when making payment to a vendor. PUR0000771
Contract Period 09-11-2012 through 06-30-2019
Vendor Contact(s)
statewide
Shannon Hewitt-Tapp - NASPO ValuePoint
shannon.hewitt-tapp@sprint.com
12502 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20196
916-275-3146 |
statewide
Michael Hurd - Nevada Only
Michael.hurd@sprint.com
916-997-9756 |
Vendor Contract Documents   Vendor NumberThe executed Master Service Agreement (MSA) contract, attachments and any subsequent contract amendments.
Vendor Name T-Mobile USA, Inc.
Vendor Number   Vendor NumberTo be used when making payment to a vendor. T32000086
Contract Period 10-09-2012 through 06-30-2019
Vendor Contact(s)
statewide
David Bezzant - NASPO ValuePoint
David.bezzant@T-mobile.com
12920 SE 38th Street
Bellevue, WA 98006
statewide
Chad Sundloff - Nevada Only
Chad.sundloff@T-mobile.com
801-953-9238 |
Vendor Contract Documents   Vendor NumberThe executed Master Service Agreement (MSA) contract, attachments and any subsequent contract amendments.
Vendor Name TESSCO Incorporated
Vendor Number   Vendor NumberTo be used when making payment to a vendor. PUR0000117
Contract Period 07-09-2012 through 06-30-2019
Vendor Specific Instructions   Vendor NumberOrdering instructions that are specific to a particular vendor. Accessories only.
Vendor Contact(s)
statewide
John Hunt
huntj@tessco.com
775-689-5543 |
Vendor Contract Documents   Vendor NumberThe executed Master Service Agreement (MSA) contract, attachments and any subsequent contract amendments.