Contract Overview

These are Master Service Agreement (MSA) contracts strictly for Portable Fire Extinguishers, Fire Extinguishing Systems, Fire Sprinkler Systems and Fire Alarm/Protective Signaling Systems.

Permissive Users

These contracts may be used by the Nevada System of Higher Education, the Court System, the Legislative Counsel Bureau and all Political Subdivisions within the State of Nevada.
Ordering Instructions
Contract Administrator
Primary: Ronda Miller
775-684-0182
rlmiller@admin.nv.gov
Solicitation Documents   Solicitation DocumentsThe original solicitation document (i.e., RFP, RFQ, etc.) and any amendments to the original solicitation document.

Vendor(s)

Vendor Name Aronson Security Group
Vendor Number   Vendor NumberTo be used when making payment to a vendor. T29039668
Contract Period 10-10-2017 through 7-31-2019
Vendor Contact(s)
statewide
Tommi Robinson, Director Strategic Development
Tommi.Robinson@aronsonsecurity.com
206-425-1461 |
Vendor Contract Documents   Vendor NumberThe executed Master Service Agreement (MSA) contract, attachments and any subsequent contract amendments.
Vendor Name Intraworks
Vendor Number   Vendor NumberTo be used when making payment to a vendor.
Contract Period 10-10-2017 through 7-31-2019
Vendor Contact(s)
statewide
Keith Putman
kputman@intraworksusa.com
702-469-1227 |
statewide
Kevin Mayer
kmayer@intraworksusa.com
505-385-3200 |
Vendor Contract Documents   Vendor NumberThe executed Master Service Agreement (MSA) contract, attachments and any subsequent contract amendments.
Vendor Name Justice System
Vendor Number   Vendor NumberTo be used when making payment to a vendor. T29039689
Contract Period 10-10-2017 through 7-31-2019
Vendor Contact(s)
statewide
Paul Allyn, President
pallyn@justicesys.com
425-890-1300 |
Vendor Contract Documents   Vendor NumberThe executed Master Service Agreement (MSA) contract, attachments and any subsequent contract amendments.
Vendor Website http://justicesys.com
Vendor Name PowerComm
Vendor Number   Vendor NumberTo be used when making payment to a vendor. PUR0005587
Contract Period 10-10-2017 through 7-31-2019
Vendor Contact(s)
statewide
Jesse Blanco, Service Manager
jesseb@powercommsolutions.net
450 Sunshine Lane
Reno, NV 89502
775-345-0877 | Fax:775-626-2126
Vendor Contract Documents   Vendor NumberThe executed Master Service Agreement (MSA) contract, attachments and any subsequent contract amendments.
Vendor Name RFI
Vendor Number   Vendor NumberTo be used when making payment to a vendor. PUR0002572
Contract Period 10-10-2017 through 7-31-2019
Vendor Contact(s)
statewide
Byron Fanger, CET
bfanger@rfi.com
Toll-Free:775-852-3555 | 775-850-0407 | Fax:775-852-6633
statewide
Robin Kanig
rkanig@rfi.com
Toll-Free:775-852-3555 | 775-850-0404 | Fax:775-852-6633
statewide
Gregg Katz
gkatz@rfi.com
Toll-Free:775-852-3555 | 775-850-0411 | Fax:775-852-6633
Vendor Contract Documents   Vendor NumberThe executed Master Service Agreement (MSA) contract, attachments and any subsequent contract amendments.
Vendor Name Simplex Grinnell
Vendor Number   Vendor NumberTo be used when making payment to a vendor. PUR0003182
Contract Period 10-10-2017 through 7-31-2019
Vendor Contact(s)
statewide
Tom Staves
tstaves@simplexgrinnell.com
443-676-8813 |
Vendor Contract Documents   Vendor NumberThe executed Master Service Agreement (MSA) contract, attachments and any subsequent contract amendments.
Vendor Name Stanley Convergent Security Solutions
Vendor Number   Vendor NumberTo be used when making payment to a vendor. PUR0004352
Contract Period 10-10-2017 through 7-31-2019
Vendor Contact(s)
statewide
Scott Wulforst
scott.wulforst@sbdinc.com
775-287-8110 | Fax:775-828-5623
Vendor Contract Documents   Vendor NumberThe executed Master Service Agreement (MSA) contract, attachments and any subsequent contract amendments.
Vendor Website www.stanleysecurity.com
Vendor Name Systems Engineering
Vendor Number   Vendor NumberTo be used when making payment to a vendor. T27041817
Contract Period 10-10-2017 through 7-31-2019
Vendor Contact(s)
statewide
Roy Hayes
rhayes@seiecure.com
571-434-6943 |
Vendor Contract Documents   Vendor NumberThe executed Master Service Agreement (MSA) contract, attachments and any subsequent contract amendments.